Visiting address: ZAFENA AB ®, Norrbygatan 1, 591 76 Borensberg, SWEDEN  | Phone: +46 141 405 20 Fax: +46 141 405 08

Mats Rånby, PhD, CEO
Mobil: +46 736 22 94 84
E-mail: mats@zafena.se

Marie Danielsson
Finance manager
Mobil: +46 704 77 39 68
E-mail: marie@zafena.se

Xerxes Rånby, CEO Zafena ICT AB
Mobil: +46 701 84 99 96
E-mail: xerxes@zafena.se

Fredrik Wells
Marketing manager
Mobil: +46 728 89 48 80
E-mail: fredrik.wells@zafena.se

Anders Danielsson
Quality controller, Logistics
Mobil: +46 737 75 81 89
E-mail: anders@zafena.se

Tomas Ågemalm
Engineer
Mobil: +46 707 35 86 30
E-mail: tomas@zafena.se

May Ström
Production

E-mail: maj@zafena.se

For order, quote or questions send e-mail to order@zafena.se

 

Testing of Simple Simon® UA Plus

Zafena ICT team perform support, development and integration of new medical devices into the POC-Workstation.

Service of Simple Simon® PT

Assembly of MixxoCap®

Assembly

 Visiting address: ZAFENA AB ®, Norrbygatan 1, 591 76 Borensberg, SWEDEN  | Phone: +46 141 405 20 Fax: +46 141 405 08

Search in all documents on the webpage:

Language:

Back to Top