Besöksadress: ZAFENA AB ®, Norrbygatan 1, 590 31 Borensberg, SWEDEN  | Phone: +46 141 405 20 Fax: +46 141 405 08

 

 

Dr. Mats Rånby
PhD, CEO
Mobil: +46 736 22 94 84
E-mail: mats@zafena.se

 

 

Marie Danielsson
Finance manager
Mobil: +46 704 77 39 68
E-mail: marie@zafena.se

 

 

Fredrik Wells
Marketing manager
Mobil: +46 728 89 48 80
E-mail: fredrik.wells@zafena.se

 

 

Xerxes Rånby
IT-Exorcist
Mobil: +46 701 84 99 96
E-mail: xerxes@zafena.se

 

 

Anders Danielsson
Quality controller, Logistics
Mobil: +46 737 75 81 89
E-mail: anders@zafena.se

 

 

Tomas Ågemalm
Engineer
Mobil: +46 707 35 86 30
E-mail: tomas@zafena.se

 

 

May Ström
E-mail: maj@zafena.se

 

 

Elin Hedberg
IT
E-mail: elin@zafena.se

 

Back to Top